September Local Events

Here is this months calendar of upcoming events in the Des Moines area complete with links.

If you have or know of an event in the area, I’d love to share it! Please email me a jaynap@johnlscott.com


Monday, Sep 2

9:30 – 10:30am | Labor Day Workout!

7pm | Monday Night Movies

Wednesday, Sep 4

7pm | Soul Focused Yoga & Healing

8pm | Open Mic Jam Night

Saturday, Sep 7

10 am | Fall into Dance!

10 – 7pm | Community Festival 2019

10 – 3pm | Burien Kid’s Day

5 – 10pm | Arts-A-Glow

Friday, Sep 13

1:30pm | Self Defense for High School Girls

Saturday, Sep 14

11am | Live Dive

11 – 4pm | Paw Pool-ooza at Wild Waves

Wednesday, Sep 18

8pm | Adult R&B Skate Night

Thursday, Sep 19

6:30 – 9:30pm | Paella Party

Friday, Sep 20

1:30pm | Self Defense for High School Girls

6pm | Back to School Parents Night Out

Saturday, Sep 21

7 pm | Live Music at Salty’s Redondo

Tuesday, Sep 24

10 – 11am | Coffee with a Cop

Friday, Sep 27

6:30 – 8:30pm | Beach Party Bunco!

8 pm | Broadway’s Next Hit Musical

Saturday, Sep 28

2 – 4pm | Clutternomics

Sunday, Sep 29

12 – 5pm | Burien Brat Trot

Local Farmer’s Markets

D E S M O I N E S
Saturdays | 10am – 2pm

B U R I E N
Saturdays | 9am – 3pm

F E D E R A L W A Y
Thursdays | 11am – 6pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.